Central Florida Outdoors Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary -

5.008 reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 8 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 8 recommendations
5
8
4
3
2
1

Best Reviews

M

Mary D

March 1, 2023

Thomas does such a great job, we will definitely be back for another boat tour! The kids had a blast and we saw some pretty incredible things! Thanks Capt. Thomas!

no more
J

John

April 17, 2022

We had a great time fishing despite the bad weather. We caught around 40 largemouth. Had an amazing time and learned a lot from him

no more
E

Elliott

April 13, 2022

We went on a father-son vacation with them. What an experience! This was the first time for both of us to fish in the lake. Thomas set us up with Captain Adam. The captain knew exactly where to go to catch fish. We were 40 minutes late for our private tour at 6pm. I wouldn't recommend this, but Captain Adam was waiting for us and was very patient and helpful. I was out for 2 hours and caught 8 fish. As a newbie to fishing, I'm used to fishing for a few hours and not catching anything! So this was a great experience!!

Read More
R

Russell

April 8, 2022

We did a half day pm trip and the captain put us where the fish were biting. Can't wait to go back again

no more
T

Thomas

March 5, 2021

Would definitely recommend as we had a great time

no more
J

Jeff

March 12, 2020

It was a successful day fishing with the captain. Amazing time!

no more
K

Kyle

March 11, 2020

How do I start? One of the nicest boating days I've ever had! I enjoyed even tho I had no idea what I was doing. I never saw anything like how Captain Thomas put me on the fish. After lugging them in, my arms grew fatigued. He was fun to talk to, taught me new skills, and did everything in his power to make sure I had the best day on the water. You can be sure I'll call him when I get back to Florida, and I urge you to do the same.

no more
C

Carmel

March 5, 2020

He took us on a lot of trips and every time I learn a lot from him. We caught a lot of fish from largemouths, stripers, and redfish in the area. We are so excited to get back soon. Would highly recommend Central Florida Outdoors

no more

Orlando Fishing Charters & Boat Tours

Central Florida Outdoors Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Orlando Fishing Charter guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Lake Harris, Leesburg, Orlando, Grand Island, Lake Denham, Lake Apopka, Whitney, Winter Garden, Lake Dora, Dora Canal, Silver Lake, Tavares, Okahumpka,.